Read Customer Reviews | Champlain Door Systems | Georgia

Read what other customers say about us


Rating Summary of 30 Reviews

5 stars
 
26
4 stars
 
3
3 stars
 
1
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
0

Average Customer Review

 
 (30 customer reviews)
4.8 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
On time

Reviewed by (Granitville , VT) | November 10, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Awesome install never shop around again always Champlain door


 
Excellent to work with

Reviewed by (STALBANS, VT) | November 08, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


All communication was done through email. Response and feedback was prompt and detailed. Installation was done while I was at work. Other than nice new, working garage doors there was no evidence of them being there. We are thoroughly pleased!


 
Great Service, fast results

Reviewed by (Milton, VT) | November 06, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I contacted Champlain Door early in the morning after the severe winds damaged our garage door. They came out and serviced our door very quickly and made it usable until a replacement could be installed. Phil and he crew are top notch!


Product Installed:


 
Great company and product

Reviewed by (Eden Mills, VT) | November 06, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


We had a great experience with Champlain. We got 2 doors for our new garage and are very satisfied with the quality of the product and everything from the initial contact all the way thru the installation. They were great to deal with. Jessica handled the ordering and did a fantastic job. She was very friendly, responsive, efficient and got the order done perfectly . The installers were pros. They got there on time and installed the doors quickly but well. They were also friendly and did a neat


 
A very satisfied customer

Reviewed by (Colchester , VT) | November 02, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Great doors and opener installed in steel building. From the first call to the finished product everyone at Champlain door went above and beyond.


 
Garage door

Reviewed by (St Albans , VT) | November 01, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Installer was very good and quick thanks


 
Garaga’s Great!

Reviewed by (Craftsbury, VT) | October 31, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


From the very start, when we sent out feelers ro garage door companies, Champlain Door Systems from Georgia, VT showed great professionalism and service. They were the first to respond, and the quickest with a quote for our 3 Garaga doors and openers. Installation was performed quickly, and allowed my construction crew to get their work done without a problem. I highly recommend them.


 
Outstanding in every way!

Reviewed by (Shelburne , VT) | October 27, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


My architect friend suggested Champlain Door for my exterior renovation project...I couldn’t be happier with my decision to work with them. I was totally unsure of what look or product I initially wanted, and they helped me wade through the many, many options. My final choice arrived on schedule and was installed with the utmost professionalism. I love my new garage doors and saved a lot of money too!


 
door change

Reviewed by (underhill, VT) | October 24, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


All went well, strongly suggest you focus on keeping your talent. It was the last day for a very good guy that you lost.


 
New door installation

Reviewed by (Waterbury , VT) | October 24, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Phil was excellent to work with and made multiple changes until I was completely satisfied with my order. Doors showed up on schedule and were installed quickly and look great!


 
Great experience

Reviewed by (Stowe, VT) | October 19, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


We added a second bay to our garage. Champlain Doors removed the old garage door and hauled it away and then installed 2 new garage doors. The install went as planned with no issues. They also were flexible and helped us decide at what level we wanted the glass to be in the door. We have had the doors for over a month now and are very happy with them plus our remote access.


 
Professionalism at its best

Reviewed by (St Albans, VT) | October 14, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I had excellent service and Phil Bechard was very knowledgeable and professional. I wanted an oversized garage door and he knew exactly what was needed. I couldn't have done any better for pricing. Installation was a breeze for them.


 
Building Manager

Reviewed by (Shelburne , VT) | October 09, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I was very happy with everything, that's why I use Champlain door for the buildings I manage for Pizzagalli properties for Garage door work and gates.


 
Satisfaction

Reviewed by (Elmore, VT) | October 06, 2017 | 4 stars out of 5


Satisfied.


 
Not ipressed

Reviewed by (St. Albans, VT) | September 14, 2017 | 3 stars out of 5


We had trouble closing and locking one of the doors so we called for a service call. Instead of squaring up the door on the frame, the serviceman gouged a hole in the frame to allow room for the lock. we're not impressed.


Company Response:
We sincerely apologize for the negative detail on the installation.
Please take into consideration your overall experience when recommending Champlain Door. I called after the install was completed (...)


 
Excellent job

Reviewed by (Essex jct, VT) | September 07, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Pls change my mailing address as I have not got my bill. Address us 9vale drive Essex Jct. Vt 05453


 
Garage door

Reviewed by | September 07, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


This was at an apartment we own. We actually haven't been to see it but, we've had work done previously by Champlain Door and have been very happy with the quality. The service is excellent.


 
A topnotch company

Reviewed by (Hyde park, VT) | September 01, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Everything from sales to install went smooth and strait forward. Phil was extremely helpful, the secretary on the phone was friendly, and my installer was was beyond professional. These guys are pros.





 
great work as always

Reviewed by (milton, VT) | September 01, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I have used Champlain door for years for multiple projects, I had them install a new door opener for my daughter after she bought a condo last week and as always they were punctual efficient and helpful, great work done effectively and professionally.


 
McGregor

Reviewed by (Alburgh, VT) | August 29, 2017 | 4 stars out of 5


It all happened because Phil as lots of patients


 
Love new Haas garage doors

Reviewed by (Williston, VT) | August 24, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Great quality doors that met all of our requirements. Champlain door provides excellent service.


 
Quick and easy

Reviewed by (Fairfax, VT) | August 13, 2017 | 4 stars out of 5


I was impressed with the turn around for a quote as well as how quickly they were able to install our doors. Thank you!


 
Island Garage Door

Reviewed by (Saint Albans, VT) | August 04, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Don was an excellent installer and great guy.
Phil really knows his business also and gave me some good ideas.
Quality job.
Thanks again.


 
excellent product and service

Reviewed by (jericho, VT) | August 04, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


champlain door has a superior product and installed quickly and did a very good job. I highly recommend champlain door!!!!!


 
Super job!

Reviewed by | April 27, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Thanks for the quick turnaround on my garage doors they came out great!! Vincent did a super job please let him know that. Thanks again.


 
3 doors

Reviewed by | October 25, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Hi Jessica,

– Just wanted to get back with you about the excellent job on the 3 doors. They look and operate great and so quiet.

Can you pass this on to all involved. Thanks,


 
So impressed

Reviewed by | June 04, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


We were so impressed with how fast you fixed our doors and delivered a bill we thought we would try and pay all within the two business days everything took place in.


 
Thank you for your assistance

Reviewed by | March 25, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Over the years we have had countless service people of all types but none compare with the efficiency of your operation. So, thank you again for your concern and assistance.


 
Great job

Reviewed by | December 04, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Just a special “Thank You” for your promptness. We have needed your help twice, now, and both times you have responded immediately and done a great job!! Thank you.


 
Thank you

Reviewed by | August 10, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


I’d just like to take a minute to say how happy we are with the new garage door you folks put in for us last week. It looks and operates great. And, at a fair price! Also, I appreciate and respect the level of service we got from Champlain Door. From the time the estimate was taken to the day the door was put in, everything came together as stated. Also, Justin who put the door in was top notch… measuring everything as I would do and not just eyeballing things. As if it were his house. I would c


1 | 2 | Next page >

 

Follow us on

FacebookTwitterGoogle +PinterestYoutube