Read Customer Reviews | Champlain Door Systems | Georgia

Read what other customers say about us


Rating Summary of 65 Reviews

5 stars
 
54
4 stars
 
9
3 stars
 
1
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
1

Average Customer Review

 
 (65 customer reviews)
4.8 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Great service, great product!

Reviewed by (Saint Albans, VT) | June 15, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Champlain door company was a dream to work with! I emailed for a quote and got a response within 2 hours. I also called for a free estimate to get my ancient garage door replaced and was able to schedule a visit for the next day. That day I got an email within an hour with a new quote that was similar to my original quote. I signed the agreement and sent it back and the door was ordered that same day. Within a few weeks it was installed in a few hours and the old door was taken away. The final b


 
Addition garage door

Reviewed by (Fairfield, VT) | June 15, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Very happy with the service
Will recommend to other people


 
Quick and Easy

Reviewed by (Vergennes, VT) | June 04, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Needed to replace our 40+ year old 16' x 7.5' steel door. Called 3 places (Burlington area). All three gave a verbal quote over the phone, two said they only had 7' or 8' doors. They also said they would send a quote via email. Phil from Champlain doors was the only one to do so. Phil responded promptly to any questions. Two weeks after ordering, the door was installed exactly as promised. Worked great. No extra expenses. We are very happy with the product and service.


 
Great garage doors

Reviewed by (North Hero, VT) | May 24, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Champlain Door was reasonably priced and quick to install.


 
Door

Reviewed by (Enosburg Falls, VT) | May 21, 2018 | 4 stars out of 5


All involved were very nice. Door works great.


 
co owner

Reviewed by (East Fairfield, VT) | May 10, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Great work


 
Very pleased

Reviewed by (Williston, VT) | May 04, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


I couldn’t be happier with my overall experience with Rich and his crew from Champlain Door Systems. I had a quote within minutes of my inquiry and my doors were In stock one week from the time that I ordered them and from there, they were installed within a few days. The doors look great and are high-quality. There pricing was much more reasonable than the quote I received from a well-known competitor.


 
118 northshore

Reviewed by (burlington, VT) | May 04, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Great service all around


 
Excellent all around

Reviewed by (Fairfax, VT) | May 01, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Super speedy quotes, responses and installation. Literally no complaints and would happily recommend them to anyone.


 
Excellent communication, service and product!

Reviewed by (Shelburne, VT) | April 20, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


From the initial consultation to the finalization of install, Champlain Doors was a pleasure to work with!


 
Amazing experience

Reviewed by (Enosburg Falls, VT) | April 19, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Great experience - Donald did an amazing job of installing our huge door by himself. Everything works great and he cleaned everything up before he left......We're sharing the experience with our friends and family.


 
Replacement Doors

Reviewed by (FAIRFIELD, VT) | April 16, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


The whole process of ordering the doors and the installation went very smoothly. The installer was on time and very polite and cleaned up when done. Thank you for doing such a great job.


 
New Garage Door installation

Reviewed by (Saint Albans, VT) | April 02, 2018 | 4 stars out of 5


I am impressed with how the company treats the customer, even a new one. They were understanding of my situation and instead of making the deal dead as it sat, they came up with solution that worked best for both them and myself. I would recommend this company to anyone who needs a new garage door!!


 
Excellent Service

Reviewed by (Waterbury Center, VT) | March 08, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


I highly recommend Champlain Door for their customer service and prompt response to customers' needs. Our garage door was damaged from a local plow company and we needed a 16x8 door replaced immediately. Rich Gordon and his team did an amazing job of meeting our needs.


 
Outstanding Job

Reviewed by (Colchester, VT) | March 07, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


I email Phil on a Sunday. Within the same hour I received his returned email with the total price and when they could install.They had it installed the next day!! It took the installer no more then an hour. Outstanding Service!!


 
Poor install

Reviewed by (Saint Albans , VT) | March 02, 2018 | 1 stars out of 5


Sales process was great! Craftsmanship was very poor. Nuts and bolts left all over the garage. Half of the track bolts were loose. New trim fell off within a few day.


Company Response:
WE WOULD LIKE TO APOLOGIZE FOR YOUR LESS THEN SUPERIOR EXPERIENCE. I WOULD LIKE TO MENTION WE HAVE ADDRESSED ALL OF YOUR CONCERNS WITHIN 24 HOURS OF YOU REPORTING THEM, AND I DO BELIEVE AS OF TODAY YOU (...)


 
Fantastic Service

Reviewed by (Shelburne, VT) | March 02, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


The team at Champlain door was amazing. They provided my quote incredibly quickly, were readily available to answer questions and scheduled the installation for the same week.
The door openers installed work beautifully.
Could not be more pleased with the entire process!


 
Stone Brothers Inc VP

Reviewed by (Hyde Park , VT) | February 28, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


We always have a great experience with Champlain door company. Very professional and the install crew so are very polite and easy to deal with. I delt with Phil and nothing but good things to say easy to work with frendly professional and polite
Will use you again and again and always recommending you to others . Elwin R Stone


 
Happy Customer

Reviewed by (Morrisville , PA) | February 16, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Champlain Door Systems offered me options that best fit Quality and budget. On time with schedule. Bothe sales and service tech were professional and knowledgeable.


 
installed new garage door.

Reviewed by (Richford, VT) | February 14, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


The two installers were awesome. Jake made sure everything was clean when he left. I saw they took great pride in there work.


 
Superb work

Reviewed by (Waterbury Center, VT) | February 12, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Our experience with a previous service call as well as this door and system replacement has been absolutely wonderful. Workmanship and all interactions with your company representatives has been exemplary of the highest professional standards. We are impresssd and grateful for such a positive experience.


 
Garage Door Opener Installation

Reviewed by (Milton, VT) | February 12, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


We purchased two garage door openers from Home Depot and wanted to have them installed. Home Depot dropped the ball, but Champlain Door came through for us! They scheduled us for an install promptly and the installer was fantastic, personable, professional and thorough. We would definitely use Champlain Door again and recommend them in the future.


 
I was very pleased with the service, the product and the price!

Reviewed by (Shelburne, VT) | February 09, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


I had a garage door opener installed on my old heavy wooden 1970s 16 foot garage door. He installed the opener and fixed up my pulleys, cables, and roller wheels to make sure the door was safe and opened properly. He spent 3 hours working away, and the price was fantastic for the service and product I received. I would recommend Champlain door systems.


 
Shop and tool shed doors.

Reviewed by (Enosburg , VT) | February 06, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


I thought that the salesman and the installers were very professional and great to work with.


 
n/a

Reviewed by (North Hero, VT) | February 03, 2018 | 4 stars out of 5


n/an/a


 
New Garage Door Installation

Reviewed by (South Burlington, VT) | January 07, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Phil and the team at Champlain Door do a great job and make it easy for the customer. Their service and follow-up is exemplary. They do exactly what they promise and they answer any questions promptly.


 
2 new doors

Reviewed by (Fairfield, VT) | January 05, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


We had a great experience with Champlain Door. Very prompt in answering any emails and the install went well without any hiccups!


 
Very good

Reviewed by (Fairfax, VT) | December 23, 2017 | 4 stars out of 5


The saleswoman could have spent a little more time explaining the options and what was available. But the installer was fantastic at everything. Very pleased with him.


 
Job well done

Reviewed by (South Hero, VT) | December 22, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Champlain door installed a new overhead door in my new garage and did a great job. There was a slight mix-up with height of door track which they quickly remedied. Cost was reasonable and all aspects from ordering to payment were handled professionally.


 
Great local business

Reviewed by (Georgia, VT) | December 21, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Doors purchase through a hand shake. Installation was done while I was at work. Removed old rotten doors and replaced with beautiful working doors. Cleaned up with was no evidence of them being there.


1 | 2 | 3 | Next page >

 

Follow us on

FacebookTwitterGoogle +PinterestYoutube