Read Customer Reviews | Champlain Door Systems | Georgia

Read what other customers say about us


Rating Summary of 16 Reviews

5 stars
 
13
4 stars
 
2
3 stars
 
1
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
0

Average Customer Review

 
 (16 customer reviews)
4.8 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Not ipressed

Reviewed by (St. Albans, VT) | September 14, 2017 | 3 stars out of 5


We had trouble closing and locking one of the doors so we called for a service call. Instead of squaring up the door on the frame, the serviceman gouged a hole in the frame to allow room for the lock. we're not impressed.


Company Response:
We sincerely apologize for the negative detail on the installation.
Please take into consideration your overall experience when recommending Champlain Door. I called after the install was completed (...)


 
Excellent job

Reviewed by (Essex jct, VT) | September 07, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Pls change my mailing address as I have not got my bill. Address us 9vale drive Essex Jct. Vt 05453


 
Garage door

Reviewed by | September 07, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


This was at an apartment we own. We actually haven't been to see it but, we've had work done previously by Champlain Door and have been very happy with the quality. The service is excellent.


 
A topnotch company

Reviewed by (Hyde park, VT) | September 01, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Everything from sales to install went smooth and strait forward. Phil was extremely helpful, the secretary on the phone was friendly, and my installer was was beyond professional. These guys are pros.





 
great work as always

Reviewed by (milton, VT) | September 01, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I have used Champlain door for years for multiple projects, I had them install a new door opener for my daughter after she bought a condo last week and as always they were punctual efficient and helpful, great work done effectively and professionally.


 
McGregor

Reviewed by (Alburgh, VT) | August 29, 2017 | 4 stars out of 5


It all happened because Phil as lots of patients


 
Love new Haas garage doors

Reviewed by (Williston, VT) | August 24, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Great quality doors that met all of our requirements. Champlain door provides excellent service.


 
Quick and easy

Reviewed by (Fairfax, VT) | August 13, 2017 | 4 stars out of 5


I was impressed with the turn around for a quote as well as how quickly they were able to install our doors. Thank you!


 
Island Garage Door

Reviewed by (Saint Albans, VT) | August 04, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Don was an excellent installer and great guy.
Phil really knows his business also and gave me some good ideas.
Quality job.
Thanks again.


 
excellent product and service

Reviewed by (jericho, VT) | August 04, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


champlain door has a superior product and installed quickly and did a very good job. I highly recommend champlain door!!!!!


 
Super job!

Reviewed by | April 27, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Thanks for the quick turnaround on my garage doors they came out great!! Vincent did a super job please let him know that. Thanks again.


 
3 doors

Reviewed by | October 25, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Hi Jessica,

– Just wanted to get back with you about the excellent job on the 3 doors. They look and operate great and so quiet.

Can you pass this on to all involved. Thanks,


 
So impressed

Reviewed by | June 04, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


We were so impressed with how fast you fixed our doors and delivered a bill we thought we would try and pay all within the two business days everything took place in.


 
Thank you for your assistance

Reviewed by | March 25, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Over the years we have had countless service people of all types but none compare with the efficiency of your operation. So, thank you again for your concern and assistance.


 
Great job

Reviewed by | December 04, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Just a special “Thank You” for your promptness. We have needed your help twice, now, and both times you have responded immediately and done a great job!! Thank you.


 
Thank you

Reviewed by | August 10, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


I’d just like to take a minute to say how happy we are with the new garage door you folks put in for us last week. It looks and operates great. And, at a fair price! Also, I appreciate and respect the level of service we got from Champlain Door. From the time the estimate was taken to the day the door was put in, everything came together as stated. Also, Justin who put the door in was top notch… measuring everything as I would do and not just eyeballing things. As if it were his house. I would c



 

Follow us on

Facebook Twitter Google +PinterestYoutube