Read Customer Reviews | Champlain Door Systems | Georgia

Read what other customers say about us


Rating Summary of 76 Reviews

5 stars
 
65
4 stars
 
9
3 stars
 
1
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
1

Average Customer Review

 
 (76 customer reviews)
4.8 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
EXCEPTIONAL!

Reviewed by (St. Albans, VT) | August 10, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


I called for a quote and they showed up the next day. By the end of the week my new garage door was installed. I was impressed with the fast response by Phil and his team. The quality of their work is outstanding. I will always use Champlain Door!


 
Above and beyond

Reviewed by (Milton, VT) | August 08, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Great product, price, unbelievably talented installer who did whole job by himself flawlessly!


 
Great service and quick installation

Reviewed by (Milton, VT) | July 31, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Easy to deal with and a quick process from ordering right to installation. They are door EXPERTS !


 
Great product

Reviewed by (Swanton, VT) | July 25, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


It was very easy shopping and choosing a style. Timely installation and professional job. Great dealing with the company.


 
Great product at a reasonable price

Reviewed by (Shelburne, VT) | July 24, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


I couldn't be happier with my new garage door and the whole experience I had with Champlain Door. Professional, friendly, reliable.


 
Great doors

Reviewed by (Highgate Center, VT) | July 17, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


The quality of the doors are much better then what I had. Our installer was very professional and answered all questions. Overall experience was excellent.


 
Very Pleased

Reviewed by (Georgia, VT) | July 06, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


We were very pleased with the knowledgeable sale's staff in helping us find a quality door at a reasonable price that met our requirements. The installer did an excellent job. We are very happy with our new garage doors.


 
Great service

Reviewed by (Plattsburgh, NY) | July 04, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


A good company, staff is knowledgeable, and installers are great


 
New Garage Doors installation

Reviewed by (Swanton, VT) | July 03, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


We are quite happy with the appearance and quality of the doors.The work was excellent and the staff were very professional and helpful.


 
Fast Professsional Service

Reviewed by (FAIRFIELD, VT) | June 22, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Phil was great is arranging a time to meet us and to see our current set up and to recommend new doors that fit with what we were looking for. The doors were ordered and once they were here they were able to install them quickly. The one young man who came to install them was quick and professional and I was amazed he did it all by himself in about 3 hours.


 
owner

Reviewed by (Enosburg Falls, VT) | June 19, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Quality of product was good. Rich the sales adviser was very informative of the product.


 
Great service, great product!

Reviewed by (Saint Albans, VT) | June 15, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Champlain door company was a dream to work with! I emailed for a quote and got a response within 2 hours. I also called for a free estimate to get my ancient garage door replaced and was able to schedule a visit for the next day. That day I got an email within an hour with a new quote that was similar to my original quote. I signed the agreement and sent it back and the door was ordered that same day. Within a few weeks it was installed in a few hours and the old door was taken away. The final b


 
Addition garage door

Reviewed by (Fairfield, VT) | June 15, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Very happy with the service
Will recommend to other people


 
Quick and Easy

Reviewed by (Vergennes, VT) | June 04, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Needed to replace our 40+ year old 16' x 7.5' steel door. Called 3 places (Burlington area). All three gave a verbal quote over the phone, two said they only had 7' or 8' doors. They also said they would send a quote via email. Phil from Champlain doors was the only one to do so. Phil responded promptly to any questions. Two weeks after ordering, the door was installed exactly as promised. Worked great. No extra expenses. We are very happy with the product and service.


 
Great garage doors

Reviewed by (North Hero, VT) | May 24, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Champlain Door was reasonably priced and quick to install.


 
Door

Reviewed by (Enosburg Falls, VT) | May 21, 2018 | 4 stars out of 5


All involved were very nice. Door works great.


 
co owner

Reviewed by (East Fairfield, VT) | May 10, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Great work


 
Very pleased

Reviewed by (Williston, VT) | May 04, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


I couldn’t be happier with my overall experience with Rich and his crew from Champlain Door Systems. I had a quote within minutes of my inquiry and my doors were In stock one week from the time that I ordered them and from there, they were installed within a few days. The doors look great and are high-quality. There pricing was much more reasonable than the quote I received from a well-known competitor.


 
118 northshore

Reviewed by (burlington, VT) | May 04, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Great service all around


 
Excellent all around

Reviewed by (Fairfax, VT) | May 01, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Super speedy quotes, responses and installation. Literally no complaints and would happily recommend them to anyone.


 
Excellent communication, service and product!

Reviewed by (Shelburne, VT) | April 20, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


From the initial consultation to the finalization of install, Champlain Doors was a pleasure to work with!


 
Amazing experience

Reviewed by (Enosburg Falls, VT) | April 19, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Great experience - Donald did an amazing job of installing our huge door by himself. Everything works great and he cleaned everything up before he left......We're sharing the experience with our friends and family.


 
Replacement Doors

Reviewed by (FAIRFIELD, VT) | April 16, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


The whole process of ordering the doors and the installation went very smoothly. The installer was on time and very polite and cleaned up when done. Thank you for doing such a great job.


 
New Garage Door installation

Reviewed by (Saint Albans, VT) | April 02, 2018 | 4 stars out of 5


I am impressed with how the company treats the customer, even a new one. They were understanding of my situation and instead of making the deal dead as it sat, they came up with solution that worked best for both them and myself. I would recommend this company to anyone who needs a new garage door!!


 
Excellent Service

Reviewed by (Waterbury Center, VT) | March 08, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


I highly recommend Champlain Door for their customer service and prompt response to customers' needs. Our garage door was damaged from a local plow company and we needed a 16x8 door replaced immediately. Rich Gordon and his team did an amazing job of meeting our needs.


 
Outstanding Job

Reviewed by (Colchester, VT) | March 07, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


I email Phil on a Sunday. Within the same hour I received his returned email with the total price and when they could install.They had it installed the next day!! It took the installer no more then an hour. Outstanding Service!!


 
Poor install

Reviewed by (Saint Albans , VT) | March 02, 2018 | 1 stars out of 5


Sales process was great! Craftsmanship was very poor. Nuts and bolts left all over the garage. Half of the track bolts were loose. New trim fell off within a few day.


Company Response:
WE WOULD LIKE TO APOLOGIZE FOR YOUR LESS THEN SUPERIOR EXPERIENCE. I WOULD LIKE TO MENTION WE HAVE ADDRESSED ALL OF YOUR CONCERNS WITHIN 24 HOURS OF YOU REPORTING THEM, AND I DO BELIEVE AS OF TODAY YOU (...)


 
Fantastic Service

Reviewed by (Shelburne, VT) | March 02, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


The team at Champlain door was amazing. They provided my quote incredibly quickly, were readily available to answer questions and scheduled the installation for the same week.
The door openers installed work beautifully.
Could not be more pleased with the entire process!


 
Stone Brothers Inc VP

Reviewed by (Hyde Park , VT) | February 28, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


We always have a great experience with Champlain door company. Very professional and the install crew so are very polite and easy to deal with. I delt with Phil and nothing but good things to say easy to work with frendly professional and polite
Will use you again and again and always recommending you to others . Elwin R Stone


 
Happy Customer

Reviewed by (Morrisville , PA) | February 16, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Champlain Door Systems offered me options that best fit Quality and budget. On time with schedule. Bothe sales and service tech were professional and knowledgeable.


1 | 2 | 3 | Next page >

 

Follow us on

FacebookTwitterGoogle +PinterestYoutube