Read Customer Reviews | Champlain Door Systems | Georgia

Read what other customers say about us


Rating Summary of 83 Reviews

5 stars
 
72
4 stars
 
9
3 stars
 
1
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
1

Average Customer Review

 
 (83 customer reviews)
4.8 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Great Door

Reviewed by (St. Albans, VT) | September 19, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


We love our new garage door! The process was simple from beginning to end. I would highly recommend Champlain Doors for your garage door needs.


 
Excellent service and garage doors look great!

Reviewed by (Milton, VT) | September 06, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent service and was very knowledgeable on what we need exactlu


 
Garage door

Reviewed by (Milton, VT) | September 05, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Very professional work


 
No hassle service

Reviewed by (Richmond, VT) | September 05, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


When I hire a company to do a job I expect an informative sales person to guide me through my decisions, tell me when and what to expect, and last but not least, carry through with a no hassle experience. Champlain Door did that. Thanks


 
New 10x7.5 overhead door

Reviewed by (Danville, VT) | September 04, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


This was my second experience dealing with Champlain Door and the second time was as great as the first. They were able to match my previous door with the bigger door. Service was great addressing other small issues while on site installing my new door.


 
Mr. & Mrs. Bowers

Reviewed by (Fairfax , VT) | September 04, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Very professional, prompt and good product.


 
100% satisfied

Reviewed by (Randolph , VT) | August 24, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


The salesman was helpful and thorough. The installer was exceptional.


 
EXCEPTIONAL!

Reviewed by (St. Albans, VT) | August 10, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


I called for a quote and they showed up the next day. By the end of the week my new garage door was installed. I was impressed with the fast response by Phil and his team. The quality of their work is outstanding. I will always use Champlain Door!


 
Above and beyond

Reviewed by (Milton, VT) | August 08, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Great product, price, unbelievably talented installer who did whole job by himself flawlessly!


 
Great service and quick installation

Reviewed by (Milton, VT) | July 31, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Easy to deal with and a quick process from ordering right to installation. They are door EXPERTS !


 
Great product

Reviewed by (Swanton, VT) | July 25, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


It was very easy shopping and choosing a style. Timely installation and professional job. Great dealing with the company.


 
Great product at a reasonable price

Reviewed by (Shelburne, VT) | July 24, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


I couldn't be happier with my new garage door and the whole experience I had with Champlain Door. Professional, friendly, reliable.


 
Great doors

Reviewed by (Highgate Center, VT) | July 17, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


The quality of the doors are much better then what I had. Our installer was very professional and answered all questions. Overall experience was excellent.


 
Very Pleased

Reviewed by (Georgia, VT) | July 06, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


We were very pleased with the knowledgeable sale's staff in helping us find a quality door at a reasonable price that met our requirements. The installer did an excellent job. We are very happy with our new garage doors.


 
Great service

Reviewed by (Plattsburgh, NY) | July 04, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


A good company, staff is knowledgeable, and installers are great


 
New Garage Doors installation

Reviewed by (Swanton, VT) | July 03, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


We are quite happy with the appearance and quality of the doors.The work was excellent and the staff were very professional and helpful.


 
Fast Professsional Service

Reviewed by (FAIRFIELD, VT) | June 22, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Phil was great is arranging a time to meet us and to see our current set up and to recommend new doors that fit with what we were looking for. The doors were ordered and once they were here they were able to install them quickly. The one young man who came to install them was quick and professional and I was amazed he did it all by himself in about 3 hours.


 
owner

Reviewed by (Enosburg Falls, VT) | June 19, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Quality of product was good. Rich the sales adviser was very informative of the product.


 
Great service, great product!

Reviewed by (Saint Albans, VT) | June 15, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Champlain door company was a dream to work with! I emailed for a quote and got a response within 2 hours. I also called for a free estimate to get my ancient garage door replaced and was able to schedule a visit for the next day. That day I got an email within an hour with a new quote that was similar to my original quote. I signed the agreement and sent it back and the door was ordered that same day. Within a few weeks it was installed in a few hours and the old door was taken away. The final b


 
Addition garage door

Reviewed by (Fairfield, VT) | June 15, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Very happy with the service
Will recommend to other people


 
Quick and Easy

Reviewed by (Vergennes, VT) | June 04, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Needed to replace our 40+ year old 16' x 7.5' steel door. Called 3 places (Burlington area). All three gave a verbal quote over the phone, two said they only had 7' or 8' doors. They also said they would send a quote via email. Phil from Champlain doors was the only one to do so. Phil responded promptly to any questions. Two weeks after ordering, the door was installed exactly as promised. Worked great. No extra expenses. We are very happy with the product and service.


 
Great garage doors

Reviewed by (North Hero, VT) | May 24, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Champlain Door was reasonably priced and quick to install.


 
Door

Reviewed by (Enosburg Falls, VT) | May 21, 2018 | 4 stars out of 5


All involved were very nice. Door works great.


 
co owner

Reviewed by (East Fairfield, VT) | May 10, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Great work


 
Very pleased

Reviewed by (Williston, VT) | May 04, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


I couldn’t be happier with my overall experience with Rich and his crew from Champlain Door Systems. I had a quote within minutes of my inquiry and my doors were In stock one week from the time that I ordered them and from there, they were installed within a few days. The doors look great and are high-quality. There pricing was much more reasonable than the quote I received from a well-known competitor.


 
118 northshore

Reviewed by (burlington, VT) | May 04, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Great service all around


 
Excellent all around

Reviewed by (Fairfax, VT) | May 01, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Super speedy quotes, responses and installation. Literally no complaints and would happily recommend them to anyone.


 
Excellent communication, service and product!

Reviewed by (Shelburne, VT) | April 20, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


From the initial consultation to the finalization of install, Champlain Doors was a pleasure to work with!


 
Amazing experience

Reviewed by (Enosburg Falls, VT) | April 19, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Great experience - Donald did an amazing job of installing our huge door by himself. Everything works great and he cleaned everything up before he left......We're sharing the experience with our friends and family.


 
Replacement Doors

Reviewed by (FAIRFIELD, VT) | April 16, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


The whole process of ordering the doors and the installation went very smoothly. The installer was on time and very polite and cleaned up when done. Thank you for doing such a great job.


1 | 2 | 3 | Next page >

 

Follow us on

FacebookTwitterGoogle +PinterestYoutube